Latest Products http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net Latest Products 17-08-11 en-us http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net Cooling Towers http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/cooling-towers.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce robust industrial Cooling Towers using genuine quality materials. FRP cooling tower produced by us have per cell capacity of 3 to 1000 TR. We are also RCC cooling tower manufacturer of 1000 m3 per hour and above, per cell capacity. Our cooling towers are highly demanded by many big and small industries for various types of uses. Frp Cooling Tower http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/frp-cooling-tower.htm Cooling Towers Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known manufacturers of FRP Cooling Tower of very fine quality. Our industrial FRP cooling tower is highly demanded by many leading companies. We are manufacturing as well as exporting fibreglass reinforced plastic cooling tower on a very large scale. RCC Cooling Tower http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/rcc-cooling-tower.htm Cooling Towers Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality RCC Cooling Tower that require easy maintenance and low recycle cost. As a result our industrial RCC cooling tower is highly demanded by a number of companies. With our hard work we have been able to enlist ourselves among the leading RCC cooling tower manufacturers and exporters in India. Timber Cooling Tower http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/timber-cooling-tower.htm Cooling Towers Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce excellent corrosive resistant Timber Cooling Tower. Our timber cooling tower is very much famous in the market due to its brilliant quality. Also our products such as timber cross cooling tower and treated timber cooling tower are recognized as superior quality products in the market. Chilling Plants http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/chilling-plants.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier manufacturers of Chilling Plants. We get high demands for our water chilling plants from different companies as our chilling plants are of the best quality and are available at reasonable prices. We are also one of the leading air chilling plants manufacturers in India. Air Cooled Chilling Plant http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/air-cooled-chilling-plant.htm Chilling Plants Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous in the markets of India as well as abroad as an Air Chilling Plant manufacturer. Our air cooled chilling plant is resistant to many adverse conditions such as corrosion and conduction. Water Cooled Chilling Plant http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/water-cooled-chilling-plant.htm Chilling Plants Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce best quality Water Cooled Chilling Plants, which require low maintenance and are convenient to use. Due to their inexpensive prices, we get high demand for industrial water cooled chilling plants. Air Blast Cooler http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/air-blast-cooler.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prestigious Air Blast Cooler manufacturers. We make air blast coolers of more than per cell capacity of 5 KW and above. Our air blast water coolers are very much famous among various large as well as small companies. ABS Fills http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/abs-fills.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These are best quality ABS Fills to resist water with high temperatures in cooling tower systems, they have excellent formability and superior stiffness critical to high degree media applications. Apart from this remarkable quality and sturdy structure increase the demand of our offered range in the market. Materials have roughened surfaces to enhance glueing adhesion. Features : Rugged construction Easy installation Rust resistant Specification � UV Stabilized ABS(Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene) for high temperature applications with a thickness of 0.2mm and can resist water flow temperature upto 80°celsius. PVC Fills http://www.nationalcoolingtowers.net/pvc-fills.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These are best quality PVC Fills widely finds application in cooling tower system, they also known for their reliability and durability. These comb fills are manufactured using excellent quality raw material and latest technology by our skilled professionals. In order to ensure quality, these comb fills are stringently tested on various parameters by our experts. Features: Easy installation Rust resistance Cost effective Specifications: Material: PVC(polyvinyl chloride) can resist water flow temperature upto 60°c